Collection: Echo Trilogy

She's an archaeologist. He's an Egyptian god. Their love is destined to shatter the boundaries of time.


The Echo Trilogy is the first series in the Echo world, which includes:

Echo Trilogy

Kat Dubois Chronicles (and the Nik Chronicles serial on Ream)

Fateless Trilogy


The Echo Trilogy Reading Order:

Book 1: Echo in Time

Novella 1.5: Resonance (included in the Sonance duet)

Book 2: Time Anomaly

Novella 2.5: Dissonance (included in the Sonance duet)

Book 3: Ricochet Through Time