Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rubus Press

AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION: Echo Trilogy, the complete series

AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION: Echo Trilogy, the complete series

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $79.85 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Audiobooks delivered by BookFunnel.

All three novels and both Echo Trilogy novellas bundled together!

Their love is destined to shatter the boundaries of time…

The past clashes with the present in this paranormal saga of ancient prophecies and warring gods. If you like Egyptian mythology, steamy romance, time-bending mysteries, and complex characters, then you’ll love this sprawling time travel adventure!

The Echo Trilogy Collection includes nearly 400,000 words of time travel adventure and epic romance:

Book 1: Echo in Time

Novella 1.5: Resonance

Book 2: Time Anomaly

Novella 2.5: Dissonance

Book 3: Ricochet Through Time

*Your audiobook will be delivered from BookFunnel in a separate email from your order confirmation.
View full details